Studio Phone +64 4 801 9089
Studio Email studiolive@radioactive.fm    This email is for communicating with DJ’s and requests.

Director Ross Steele ross@radioactive.fm
Music Management
Miles Buckingham
music@radioactive.fm
Advertising  Hunter Blair sales@radioactive.fm
Info info@radioactive.fm
Breakfast Maggie Tweedie breakfast@radioactive.fm
Producer Jen Kyle  jen@radioactive.fm
Caffeine & Aspirin caffeineandaspirin@gmail.com
Support support@radioactive.fm

Phone (Office)
+64 4 801 9899
Location Level 1,
NEC House, 4o Taranaki Street, Wellington,6011
Postal PO Box 11-971
Wellington
New Zealand