2016-07-03 Steve & Jo Zero Hour

Songs Of Separation – Echo Mocks The Corncrake
Brian Auger’s Oblivion Express – Dragon Express
Alan Brunton – The New CD
C Duncan – For
Alphabethead – Little Grass Hut
Egg – A Visit To Newport Hospital
Bella Hardy & The Dawn – You Don’t Have To Change (but you have to chose)
Andy Fraser – Keep On Loving You
Bert Jansch – A Woman Like You
Spaceman3 – Losing Touch With My Mind
Tall Dwarfs – For All The Walters In The World
Shivaree – Arlington Girl
Jim Moray – Bristol Harbour
Talk Talk – I Believe In You
Popol Vuh – As Though The Angels Walked On Earth
Terry Reid – River
Orchestra of Spheres – Spontaneous Symmetry
The Winstons – Amen Brother
Chris Wood – Hard from Lark Descending
The Dixie Dregs – What If
All – Guilty
The Bilders – Payline
Henderwood – Brave
Golden Smog – Shooting Star
The Unthanks – Flowers Of The Town
Flight Of The Conchords – I’m Not Crying
Brian Auger’s Oblivion Express – Oblivion Express