Amplifer 16/4/17

Primal Scream – Trainspotting
NO ZU – Spirit Beat (Jonny Sender Konk’d version)
The Hot 8 Brass Band – New Orleans After The City
Kakapo – Dreaming*
Gonjasufi – Yo Maker (Daddy G rmx)
Eric B & Rakim – My Melody
Dirty Dubsters – I Got Plenty Of Nothing
Cookin On 3 Burners – Goose It Up
TV On The Radio – Wolf Like Me
LL Cool J – Rock The Bells
AC/DC – Flick Of The Switch

Melting Faces – Motivated*
Forest – Motivated*
Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares For Me
Jane Weaver – Slow Motion
Jah Red Lion ft Anbless – Fire I Blaze*
Parliament – P. Funk
Teeth – Succubus*
Can – One More Night
A Horrybuzz – Into The Sunshine*
DJ T Rock & Squashy Nice – Sometimes, Sunshine
Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love
Reality Chant ft Cornell Campbell – Fatehr Says*
Banks & Steels – Anything But Words
Mermaidens – Lizard

Ria Hall ft Che Fu – Tell Me*
Yes King ft Ayak – Love Revolution (Neon Heights rmx)
She Devils – The World Laughs
Rufus Thomas – Itch & Scratch
Le Tom Mite – Passe Compose Futur Conditionnel
Pacific Heights ft Dianne Krieg – Oceans Collide*
activity guide; Mongo Skato – various*
Lake South – Coast / Whanarua Bay*
The Adults – Nothing To Lose (Op[timus Gryme rmx)*
Kenny Loggins – Footloose
Little Dragon – Sweet
Aldous Harding – Imagining My Man*