Amplifier 10/1/19

Ikeda X – Mamba Percussion
Congress of Animals (NZ) – To The Lookout
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Should’t I Know
We Are The City – Mid Tempo Drama
Band Of Crooks (NZ) – Dragon In The Mouth
Deaf (NZ) – Dead End
GRiZ – The Moment Siezes Us
Caiine – The Game
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Must Be Lucky

Leon Vynehall – Its Just (House Of Dupree)
Kakapo (NZ) – Dont Look Back
Estere (NZ) – Cruel Charlie
Skymning (NZ) – Cold/Feds
Koushik – Lying In The Sun
David Brooks (NZ) – Endless Road

interview with Lani Perkis for Milk & Honey Festival fri 8th March AK/WGTN/CHCH

Molly + The Chromatics (NZ) – Magic Wonder

Tami Neilson (NZ) – Stay Outta My Business
Blair Parkes and Cardigan Bay (NZ) – Lost Direction
S.O.S. Band – Just Be Good To Me
The Goon Sax – She Knows

The Vault – w/ Harri Robinson
Ladyhawke (NZ) – Crazy World (2008)

Loyle Carner – Ottolenghi ft Jordan Rakei (NZ)
activity guide; various soul instrumentals
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Electric Universe
BIB KIDS (NZ) – 100 Degrees
Little Dragon – Timothy