Dubbyman – Kingi Is Coming
Congress of Animals (NZ) – To The Lookout
Richter City Rebels (NZ) – One More Night ft. Matt Mulholland
Chad VanGaalen – Stuttering Light
Wilton (NZ) – Guilty Party
Blood Orange + Yves Tumor – Smoke feat Ian Isiah (rmx)
Lack of Afro – A Time For
Lontalius (NZ) – Optimistic
Oakley Grenell (NZ) – Calling International ft Voodo Child + Charmed 1
Marlena Shaw – California Soul (Diplo Remix)

Department Of Labour (NZ) – Grifter
Skymning (NZ) – Cold/Feds
The Phenomenal Handclap Band – You’ll Disappear
The Coup – Land Of 7 Billion Dances
David Brooks (NZ) – Endless Road
Dub FX – In My Head
Funk’n’SloCuts (NZ) – Ushikawa
Reality Chant + Israel Starr (NZ) – Future Navigator
Hulya Suer – Seker Oglan
Ladi6 (NZ) – Diagonals
Funkadelic – Music 4 My Mother (Underground Resistance mix)
DBLDBL (NZ) – Peach Tea
Deaf (NZ) – Dead End

-The Vault-
Street Chant (NZ) – Yr Pholosophy (2010)

DJ Jazzy Jeff + The Fresh Prince – Summertime (Rhythm Scholar rmx)
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze
Upsidedownhead – My Cave
Louis Baker (NZ) – Black Crow
Digger Rockwell – We Can Ride
Malente – Funk The Rich
activity guide; Jimmy Smith – various
Spectre Collective (NZ) – Bohemian Groove
Nina Simone + Lauryn Hill – If I Ruled The World ft Nas (Amerigo Gazaway edit)
BEACHWARE (NZ) – Respite
Young Fathers – Border Girl