Amplifier 10/6/19

Lord Echo (NZ) – Thinking Of You (inst)
Ikebe Shakedown – Kumasi Walk
Imugi ??? (NZ) – Be Here Soon
Dam Funk – 10 West
Young Franco – Otherside (feat. Reva Devito and Golden Vessel)
The Hifly Orchestra – Sookie Sookie
Eric B and Rakim – Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness/The Cold Cut rmx)
Yoko-Zuna (NZ) – Yours feat. Miloux

Brim Liski – Duels
Sean Paul – Get Busy (Max Rubadub ‘Get Klar’ rmx)
Marvin Gaye – Lets Get It On (Leonard Dstroy rmx)
Ladi6 (NZ) – Ikarus
Lontalius (NZ) – Comfortable
1995 (NZ) – Polar Rapid
Net Worth (NZ) – U GOT THE
BEACHWARE (NZ) – Leave It Alone
TOCKA – Text Me (Clean)
The Naenae Express (NZ) – Carisbrook
Negative Nancies (NZ) – The Dogs
The Pharcyde – Drop
Ghostnaut x L’indecis – Voyage (feat. Kid Abstrakt)
Mermaidens (NZ) – You Maintain The Stain

interview with Borrowed CS re. New single & video for Brainstorm
Borrowed CS – Brainstorm (feat. Mara TK)
The Dynamics – 7 Nation Army
Bibio – Old Graffiti
LEISURE (NZ) – On My Mind
Claude Fontaine – Strings of Your Guitar
Mz. Pat – I Hold the Key
Hollie Smith – Whakaaria Mai