Amplifier 11/6/19

Primal Scream – Trainspotting
And The Kids – No Way Sit Back
Belphegor (NZ) – Please
SINSIN (NZ) – Pianyo
Aaradhna (NZ) – Wake Up remix ft. Common
Sam And The Womp – Ice Cream Man (JStar rmx)
community notices; Scientist – various dubs
Kahika – What You Want
Ian Brown – Ripples
Coco Solid (NZ) – Oh My Zeus (featuring Boston Rodriguez
Trei – Rebels
The Joint Chiefs (NZ) – Karate Kid Pose

Darcy Clay (NZ) – Jesus I Was Evil
Son Little – The River
The Frightnrs – Hey Brother (Do Onto Others)
Arsivplak – Turkish Disco Folk ( Quebra Coco edit)
De La Soul – Keepin’ The Faith
Indeep – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
Sono Rhizmo – Soledad
Skinny Hobos (NZ) – Lucifer
ChristBoy (NZ) – Bad Medication
Alan Broadbent NDR Bigband (NZ) – Sonny’s Step
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Woo Hoo
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
George Young (NZ) – The Devil

Scott Mannion (NZ) – Do It For You
DJ Vadim – Jah Flames Up
Lake South (NZ) – South Coast
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Flock Of Hearts
Team Dynamite (NZ) – Coconut Lime ft Che Fu (Uncle Silverback rmx)
The Adults (NZ) – Nothing To Lose (Otimus Grime rmx)
Bluesinger – If I Know Jah
activity guide; Twinset (NZ) various
Koffee – Toast
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Microscopic God
Jona Yano with BADBADNOTGOOD – Nervous
Holly Herndon – Eternal
Moana And The Tribe – Tu