Amplifier 11/7/19 bought to you by El Culo Del Mundo

Grover Washington Jnr – Mister Magic
Hallelujah Picassos (NZ) – Welcome Mat For A Stranger
Aby Ngana Diop – Dieuleul-Dieuleul (Orchestra of Spheres Remix)
Sampa The Great – Final Form
The Frightnrs – Nothing More To Say
community notices; Tubbs (NZ) – Soul Loves The Sun
Boycrush (NZ) – Demi-Pointes
Wendy House (NZ) – Lord Denim
Stef Animal (NZ) – Be My Baby
Louis Baker (NZ) – So Lo
bKIDD (NZ) – On A Wave
Bailterspace (NZ) – So La

interview with Vasili re new LP Kamala

VASILI (NZ) – Kamala

interview with Dan Weetman re. About The Deadlines

About The Deadlines (NZ) – Savages
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Don’t Chew

Lou’ana (NZ) – Summer In May
BEACHWARE (NZ) – Leave It Alone
Lucky Boy (NZ) – Turn Off That Light
Yvois (NZ) – Sit Tight feat. Ducks!
Yorke (NZ) – Pieces feat. lovezombie

interview with Julie Lamb re North Island Tour

Julie Lamb (NZ) – Bleeding Numbers
activity guide; Duff Disco – various
Myele Manzanza (NZ) – Big Deal