DJ Day – Land Of 1000 Chances (Lord Echo’s disco edit)*
Elan Lital – Janina*
The Adults – Nothing To Lose (Optimus Gryme rmx)*
Pendulum ft Spyda & tenor Fly – Tarantula
KRS One – Squash All Beef
Teeth – Something Gone Wrong In My Brain*
community notices; Will Sessions – Its Yours
Electric Wire Hustle ft Kimbra – Brother Sun (Rodi Kirk & Aropn Ottignon version)*
Tom Browne – Jamaica Funk
Johnny Cash – Man In Black
Angel Olsen – Shut Up Kiss Me
Curtis Night – Sea Of Time
Cut Chemist ft Hymnal – Whats The Altitude

Eastern Bloc – Soda*
Durrty Goodz – BMP
Dead Prez – Hip Hop Murderer (Blunt Skull rmx)
Primal Scream – 100% of Nothing
The Slew 100%
Garden Burger – Pink Stars*
Minor Victories – Scattered Ashes
Paddy Fred ft Estere – Neighbourhood*
Kutiman ft Adam Sheflan – Shine Again
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings – Dap Dip
Lyn Collins – Rock Me Again & Again (TREWbanger edit)
Fatback Band – Kig Tim III (Personal Jock)
Benny’s Videos – Inside My Head*
Invisible Threads – Limerick*
Fat Freddys Drop – Silver & Gold*

Eek-A-Mouse – Wa-Do-Dem
Metronomy – Night Owl
Eru Dangerspiel – The Hold Up
So So Modern – Transpacific express*
Shane P Carter – We Will Rise Again*
Sigur Ros – Overdur
Chelsea Jade – Colour Sum*
activity guide; Admin – various
Lumm – R11*

NZ On Air with Miles & Hannah

The Shakes – Strange Tides*
Fazerdaze – Little Uneasy*
Taste Nasa – Do What You Feel*