Amplifier 13/6/19

Cosmonauts – Cycle Eyes (Psychemagik Lagoon Nebula mix)
Ivy Red (NZ) – Absent
Mac DeMarco – Nobody
Lontalius (NZ) – That Includes You
Kelvin Hurts (NZ) – Sun is Beach
community notices; Grover Washington Jr – Mister Magic
Francisca Griffin (NZ) – Bones
Bailterspace (NZ) – Painted Window
Sidekicknick (NZ) – You Can Now, Fly
Vera Ellen (NZ) – The Language of Flowers
Lucky Boy (NZ) – Turn Off That Light
The Lafayette Afro Rock Band – Darkest Light

Ghostnaut x L’indecis – Voyage (feat. Kid Abstrakt)
Alanandalana (NZ) – Everyday
JOY (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu
The Black Keys – Lo/Hi
Heavy (NZ) – Part I
Connan Mockasin (NZ) – Please Turn Me Into The Snat
Billy Cobham – Stratus
Jasmine Tilyard (NZ) – Take It To The Grave
Katchafire (NZ) – Aint Gona Give Up
Four Tet – Love Cry
Merk (NZ) – Lucky Dilemma
Anderson .Paak – Make It Better
Twig Pigeon (NZ) – Chemistry feat. Vanessa Stacey

Jamila Woods – ZORA
Caroline Easther (NZ) – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
Alae (NZ) – Home
Dough E Fresh + Slick Rick – The Show
Run DMC – Jam Master Jammin’
Adore, 1996 (NZ) – Shepherd
activity guide; TCQ instrumentals
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Solitude feat. Fanfickk
JARV IS – Must I Evolve
Trunky Juno – Small Town