LCD Soundsystem – Call the Police
Skymning – Underground
Phoenix Foundation – Walls
The Besnard Lakes – Laura Lee
Quiet Domino – Metropolium

Community Notices

DJ Javier Estrada – Nuestro Amor se Acabo
Hamish Lang – Planet Phase
Kingfisha – Let You Know
Don Bryant – How Do I Get There
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Loverman
Lipgloss Slumberparty – Echodrop
billyoceans – ifeellikedying

Elider – It’s Times Like This
Full Moon Fiasco – Diamond Dancer
Cuticle – Trickle
Polish Club – Beeping

Cassia from the Sustainability Trust

Einsturzende Neubauten – Die Befindlichkeit des Landes
SOHN – Hard Liquor
MIA – Double Bubble Trouble
Jamila Woods – Holy
Guided By Voices – Flunky Minnows
Alabama Shakes – Goin’ to the Party
Sophistocat – Paul’s Mall
Pickle Darling – Mouthful
Lord Echo – Digital Haircut
NO ZU – Spirit Beat (Jonny Sender Konk’d version)

Civilian Sol – Some Days Just Never Remain
The Stevenson Branch Davidians – Holy Life
Aucan – Errors
Kruff Kurtis – It Was Unbelievable
Yanye – Can’t Sleep
Cayucas – Moony Eyed Walrus
J.Star – Bad Boy Stepping ft Ranking Joe


Couchmaster – Psychogenic Fuge
Queen Neptune Running
Scott Mannion – Your Kinda Love
Father John Misty – Total Entertainment Forever
Coldcut x On-U.Sound – Divide & Rule ft Lee Scratch Perry & Jr Reid
Invisible Threads – Isle of the Dead