Amplifier 13/4/16

Tubbs – The Storm*
Coco Davis – See See Rider*
Jahdaan Blakkamoore – It All Come Back To One (Ticklah Deep Soul rmx)
PJ Harvey – The Community Of Hope
Horselmat – Right On
Fews – 100 Goosebumps
community notices; Dam Funk & MdCL – Candy Dancin’
Bruce Springsteen – Dancing In The Dark
The Isley Brothers – Fight The Power
Cullen Omari – Sour Silk
Cadenza – Stop That Train
Santigold – Starstruck

Kakapo – Guarantee*
Orichas – Canto Para Elewa Y Chango
Lack Of Afro – A Time For
DJ Vadim & Sena – Boneshaker (Sam Redmore rmx)
Ike & Tina turner – Whole Lotta Love
Trus’Me ft Amp Fidler – Put It OnMe
Israel Starr – New Lions (rmx)*
Etta James – 7 Day Fool (Whiskey Barons edit)
Aeroplane – Aeroplane dub
Th’ Dudes – Bliss*
Primal Scream – Where The Light Gets In
Average Rap Band – Fly Casual*
Nightcrawlers – Uzi beach*
Iinerspace Orchestra – One Way Glass

Nasenbluten – Intellectual Killer
I.E. Crazy – An Incident On The Edge Of Town
The National – Morning Dew
Kool Hertz – Whatta Joint
Cassetteboy vs The Snoopers’ Charter
activity guide; Scientist – various dubs
Juiceroof – Good For you*
Gaika – Blasphemer
Ladi6 ft Parks, Scribe & Tyna – Ready To Fly*
Tourettes – New New Zealand*
Brockaflower – Yams*