Amplifier 14/5/19

Duffstep – Your Touch (Francis Inferno Orchestra rmx)
And The Kids – No Way Sit Back
Belphegor (NZ) – Please
Gangster Phanny (NZ) – Magic Potions
Comf – Others
Myele Manzanza (NZ) – City Of Atlantis (live at The Blue Whale, LA)
Apollis – What It Is pts 1+2
Reggie Griffin + Technofunk – Mirda Rock
Harriet Brown – Man
DJ Shadow – Changeling

Bibio – Old Graffiti
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Cars Of Eden
Caiine – The Game
Shapeshifter (NZ) – The Touch
CHAII (NZ) – Digebasse (Enough)
H.E.R. (NZ) – Hard Place
Lord Echo (NZ) – Molten Lava ft. Leila Adu
Sorceress (NZ) – Te Kano
Bob Marley + The Wailers – Small Axe
Joe Publik – Come Correct (Dubmatix Remix Riddim)
Coco Solid (NZ) – 2 Wise 2 Wed
MyEARS (NZ) – Juiced

Earth Tongue (NZ) – Microscopic God
Headless Chickens – Expecting To Fly (Original Mix)
Head Like A Hole (NZ) – Glory Glory
BK One – Gitit ft. Slug + Brother Ali
Chaka Demus + Pliers – Murder She Wrote
Flite (NZ) – Try To Find Away
activity guide; Scientist – various dubs
Band Of Crooks (NZ) – Lifted
Yvois (NZ – Sit Tight feat. Ducks!
Ghostnaut x L’indecis – Voyage (feat. Kid Abstrakt)
Mac DeMarco – Nobody