Amplifier 14/8/18

Aphex Twin – T 69 Collapse
Yes King ft Prezident Brown – Tomorrow Is Another Day
Kittens of the Internet – Sea Scotch (NZ)
Vincent H L – Yeeeaahh (NZ)
The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park (Flaunt Edwards edit)
Glossy – Burning Love
Gorillaz ft George Benson – Humility (Superorganism rmx)
Lord Echo ft Toby Laing – Bohemian Idol (NZ)
Big Red Machine – Hymnostic
Blair Parkes – Heavy Lifting (NZ)
Mr Beatnick ft Fatima – Green Is The Colour Of Hope

Smokestack Slim – Winston (NZ)
Olmecha Supreme – Psychic General (NZ)
Harvey Sutherland – Sunday Flower
Gang Gang Dance – Young Boy (Marika in Amerika)
Public Enemy – Revolutionary Generation
Lala Lala – Destroyer
Bob Marley And The Wailers – Natural Mystic
Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness (Rhythm Scholar rmx)
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Trickle Down (NZ)
Chaos In The CBD – Similar Stories (NZ)

-The Vault-
Fraze – Shoegazer Sweat (2010) (NZ)

Kirsten Te Rito ft Rio Hemopo – Sunshine (NZ)
Death and The Maiden – River Underground (NZ)
Omar – Ghana Emotions (Scratch Professer re-twist)
James Brown – The Little Groove Maker pt1
activity guide; Isaac Hayes – various instrumentals
Wurld Series – Slow Going (NZ)
Steelers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You (Todd Terje edit)
The Beths – Happy Unhappy (NZ)
Kane Strang – Its Not That Bad (NZ)