Amplifier 17/9/19

Amerigo Gazaway – Music City Madness
Beacon Bloom (NZ) – Rocket
General Vibe (NZ) – Nectarines
Mousey (NZ) – If You Really Love Me
Ibeyi – Me Voy ft Mala Rodriguez
Raw Collective (NZ) – From These Seeds
community notices; Scientist – various dubs
Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine
9-5ers (NZ) – Phone Booth
Maochie Femchain (NZ) – If Only
Bon Iver – Faith
Wu Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
A Girl Named Mo (NZ) – Who They Say You Are (Ekto Remix)

Ed Waaka (NZ) – War On The Street
Moodymann – Notime2stop
Afrodisiac Soundsystem – Nigerian Thang
Mitzi – All I Heard (Cassian rmx)
Canopy Layer (NZ) – Branches
MYNN (NZ) – Kill Me
Bailterspace (NZ) – Pass It Up
Creme Jean (NZ) – Atrophy
Dbldbl x u3q (NZ) – Slow it Down feat. yeri
Delaney Davidson – Word Gets Around
Dictaphone Blues (NZ) – When Your Simulation Crossed Mine
Fink – Sort Of Revolution
De La Soul – D.A.I.S.Y. Age
Louis Baker (NZ) – Heart On Fire feat. Melodownz

Kim Gordon – Sketch Artist
James Brown – Cold Sweat
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
Joyce Sims – Come Into My Life
Groeni (NZ) – Teething
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Walk (Back to Your Arms)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – American Guilt
The Slew – Wrong Side Of The Track
activity guide; various Soul instrumentals
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Bohemian Groove
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff
Flex Webster (NZ) – Pacific Dubplate
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Down 4 U (feat. Noah Slee)