Amplifier 20/4/18

Reggie Griffin + Technofunk – Mirda Rock
2XM – Okains (NZ)
Julia Deans – The Panic (NZ)
4 Corners – Urban Maori (NZ)
community notices; Isaac Hayes – Hung Up On My Baby
King Tuff – Never Ending Sunshine
About Group – You’re No Good
Dirty x Eno – Nobody Knows (Hyan rmx) (NZ)
Keith + Tex – Stop The Train (Soulforce Dukku Dukku rmx)

interview with Lewis & Jack from Bench Press (Melb) playing Caroline 21/4/18

Bench Press – Stop Start Go
Hans x Swrly – Go (NZ)
Nicholas Franchise ft Anna – Like Each Other (NZ)
Collie Buddz – Blind To You
Eric B + Rakim – Paid In Full (Coldcut’s 7 Minutes of Madness rmx)

-The Vault-
Spies Of Saturn – Breakdown (NZ) (1987)

Bicep – Rain
Bomb The Bass ft Justin Warfield – Bug Powder Dust (La Funk Mob rmx)
Hockey Dad – Join the Club
Brian Jonestown Massacre – Hold That Thought
High Hoops – Body (NZ)
Raw Collective – Waterproof Coat (NZ)
activity guide; Admin – various
Kodi Neilson – Ruban’s Birthday (NZ)
Jordan Rakei ft Dan Kyle – Eye To Eye (NZ)
Tuff Ghost – Waterslide
Tami Neilson – Stay Outta My Business (NZ)