Amplifier 20/7/18

DJ Food – Turtle Soup (Wagon Chrisr mix)
Total Giovanni – Comes In Waves
Mathew Kyle – Tell Me Why
The Beths – Happy Unhappy (NZ)
community notices; Isaac Hayes – Hung Up On My Baby
Sweep – Surfing The Song Of The Sun (NZ)
The Fatalities – Fighting and Fighting (NZ)
dOus – Dutty
She’s So Rad – You And I (NZ)
Robert Glasper Experiment ft Stokey Williams – Why Do We Try
SWIDT – Who Run It (NZ)

Nickodemus – weRISEweFALLweRISE
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays (NZ)
Will Brock and Sumsuch present Mega Jawns – Started Again
Tom Tom Club – Wordy Rappinghood
Fanfickk – Cotton Candy (NZ)
Diana King – Shy Guy (Ruffneck Souljah rmx NZ)
Eurythmics – Here Comes The Rain Again
Gorillaz ft George Benson – Humility (Superorganism rmx)
Wurld Series – Slow Going (NZ)
Prince – Time

-The Vault-
Car Crash Set – No Accident (1984) (NZ)

L.A.B. – Oldman (NZ)
Vera Ellen – Inferno (NZ)
Leon Thomas – Little Sunflower
Pendulum ft Freestylers – Fasten Your Seatbelt
Ill Baz, Melodownz and Raiza Biza – Live Stream Ft. Teeks (NZ)
Yoko-Zuna – Chunky Munky (NZ)
Emerson Snowe – Sunlight
Monad – Turning Wheels
Richard Dada – Saltwater Therapy (NZ)