Amplifier 22/1/19

Onur Engin – Harlem Drive
Kakapo (NZ) – Don’t Look Back
BIB KIDS (NZ) – 100 Degrees
L.A.B. (NZ) – Sweet Water
community notices; Al Hirt – various
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Must Be Lucky
Trus’me – Put It On Me ft Amp Fiddler
The Frightnrs – Nothing More To Say
DJ Mitsu The Beats + Fat Loop – 93′ Till Infinity

The Melancholies (NZ) – Cool Magic
High Hoops (NZ) – Keep Your Love Close
Caiine – The Game
Blair Parkes and Cardigan Bay (NZ) – Dig for Water
Eric B and Rakim – In The Ghetto (Rhythm Scholar rmx)
Molly + The Chromatics (NZ) – Magic Wonder
Jahdan Blakkamoore – All Comes Back To One (Ticklah Deep Soul rmx)

interview with David Powys from The Papwer Kites re. NZ ‘Where You Live’ tour

The Paper Kites – Give Me Your Fire, Give Me Your Rain

Milk (NZ) – Benzo
Vanessa Stacey (NZ) – Will We Learn
The Spectre Collective (NZ) – Electric Universe
Valerio Turchetti – Be Water My Friend (Blair Malott Remix)

The Vault w Harri
Anthonie Tonnon (NZ) – The Songs Of Your Youth (2015)
Little Dragon – Timothy
And The Kids – No Way Sit Back
Apollo Suite – Stop The Rain