Amplifier 22/3/18

Nicholas – Windy City
Jordan Rakei – Eye To Eye (Dan Kyle rmx)*
Mekit – Memories Of The Future
Pacific Heights ft Shaan Singh – So love*
Yellowman – Sensemilla
community notices; Will Sessions – various
Samuel Flynn Scott – Crooks*
SOAP – Lets Go To Work*
Upper Hutt Posse – E Tu*
Prince – This Coul B Us

Radioactiveman Sonic Portal
KNT – Dowlow(d)
Robert Glasper – Day To Day
M.I.A. – Sunshowers
Forth Wanderers – Not For Me
Asa – Bimpe
Yoko Zune ft SWIDT – Day Job
David Bowie – The Jean Genie
The Breederrs – Nervous Mary
Lawrence Arabia ft Tiny Ruins – Everything’s Minimal
Rockwell – Somebody’s Watching Me
The Busy Twist – Sunny Side

-The Vault-
Eskimo Eyes – Don’t Stay Long (2014)*

A.U.R.A. ft Denise Hoppur – G.I. Wonder*
RTI Vibration – Chaos Theory*

interview with Show Pony & Becca Whale for Shabby Salon @ Cuba Dupa

Unknown Mortal Orchestrta – Not In Love We’re Just High*
Ice T – Reckless
activity guide; Isaac Hayes – various instrumentals
Kody Nielson – Ruban’s Birthday*
Scott Mannion – You Are The Substance*
Jack Ladder & The dreamlanders – White Flag
Astro Children – Beneath The Visible Surface*