Amplifier 22/12/16

Leon Spenceer – Message From The Meters
Sweep – Tectonic Plate*
Logan Takahashi – Kazoku Ogawa
High Hoops – Burn It Up*
Aaron Neville – hercules
Jimmy Hendrix – Machine Gun
community notices; Scientist – various
Alexandra Saviour – Mystery Girl
Trinity Roots – Egos*
Shapeshifter – System*

Nukz & Lrak – Crazy*
Dirty Dubsters ft Whanda – Need To Leave You
Monophonics – There Is A Riot Going On
The Moonlangingz – Black Hanz
The Cure – Gone!
Harbour City Electric – Red Pepper*
Raw Collective – Dont Leave Your Luck Behind (XenonArc rmx)*
Factory Floor – Wave
Egyptian Lover – Egypt Egypt
Paddy Fred ft Ahab – Need You*
Brodka – Up In The Hill
Menahan St Band – Going The Distance

Stevie Wonder – Higher Ground
The Courtneys – Silver Velvet
Ngaroma – With You*
Seasick Steve – Roy’s Gang
Weird Together ft Rem Bunction – Going Back To Trinidad*
Wicked City – More Bounce To The Ounce
Digital Underground – Humpty Dance
activity guide; JStar dubs
JStar – Liar Liar (Dub Bioy Stepping edit)
Eric B & Rakim – Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness edit)
Ofra Haza – Im Nin’Alu
A Girl Named Mo – Stay Warm*
The Nudge – Dark Arts*