Neil Diablo – The Feeling
Deaf – Shards (NZ)
Boygenius – Bite The Hand
Amy Winehouse – In My Bed (Bugz In The Atic dub)
De La Soul ft Chuck D – The People
community notices; Twinset – Flavour Country (NZ)
Tiny Ruins – How Much (NZ)
Steezie Wonder – Rhinocerous (NZ)
Eno x Dirty – This One (NZ)
Peter Tosh – Don’t Look Back
Interpol – If You Really Love Nothing
The Steve Miller Band – Fly Like An Eagle

Ladi6 – Guru (Plutonic Lab rmx) (NZ)
Smokestack Slim – Winston (NZ)
Bad Sav – Hens Teeth (NZ)
Sextile – Disco
Ruxell – Zona Oeste
Ounce – Hooch (NZ)
Theo Parrish – Lake Shore Drive
Ragged – Got Soul (NZ)
Oakley Grenell ft Silva MC – Frienemy (NZ)
GRiZ ft Muzzy Bearr – Summer ’97

-The Vault-
Bachelorette – Intergalactic Solitude (2006) (NZ)

Reuben Hudson – Unreachable (NZ)
Honey – Can’t Be On The Record (NZ)
Sex On Toast – 4U
The Herbaliser – Moon Sequence
The Nudge – Shook Me (NZ)
Herbie Hancock – Rockit
activity guide; Isaac Hayes – various instrumentals
Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness (Rhythm Scholar rmx)
Aio – Huia (NZ)
Connan Mockasin – Con Con was Impatient
Dirty Pixels – Bluebirds (NZ)
Tooms – Types of Dicks (NZ)