Amplifier 25/2/19

Four Tet – Love Cry
Fanfickk (NZ) – Pity Party
Finn Andrews (NZ) – One By The Venom
Bosco Del Rey – Mas Pan (DJ Day rmx)
Mark de Clive Lowe (NZ) – Memories of Nanzenji
Ian Brown – Ripples
Yes King – One Of Those Days
Foals – Exits
Team Dynamite (NZ) – Coconut Lime ft Che Fu (Uncle Silverback Jazz rmx)
Inkswel – Autralaborialis
Old Fashioned Lover Boy – I Pray
Little Bushman (NZ) – Gone

Lala Lala – Siren 042
DJ Food – Turtle Soup (Wagon Chrisr mix)
Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto
Julia Jacklin – Comfort
Bob Marley And The Wailers – Exodus
Richter City Rebels (NZ) – Rebeltown
The Eggs (NZ) – Get Out Of My Life Woman (live)
Jamila Woods – ZORA
Mara TK (NZ) – Anyone Here (Sinbad rmx)

Molly + The Chromatics (NZ) – Magic Wonder
Ghostnaut x L’indecis – Voyage ft Kid Abstrakt
Simloco (NZ) – Seaweed feat. Jinz Moss
And The Kids – No Way Sit Back
Arahi (NZ) – The Purpose Of This Man
Lemon Anlime (NZ) – Rainy Daze
Dreams – No One Defeats Us
activity guide; Rucks LeBucks (NZ) – various
Deerhunter – Plains
SOAK – Knock Me Off My Feet
Eulene – MOMMA