Amplifier 31/8/18

The Root Source – Soul Space
Dirty Pixels – Bluebirds (NZ)
DeJ Loaf and Leon Bridges – Liberated
Jaylib – The Red
Karime Kendra – 90% Of Me Is You
Boycrush – Bite The Hand
community notices; Twinset – Floavour Country (NZ)
Jet Jaguar – Call (Ludus Remix) (NZ)
Nite Jewel – Without The One
Conner Youngblood – Pizza Body
Can – I’m So Green
Cullen Omori – A Real You
Collie Buddz – Mamacita
Curtis Mayfield – MOve On Up

Connan Mockasin – Con Con Was Impatient (NZ)
Yoko-Zuna – Chunky Munky (NZ)
Ahoribuzz – Into The Sunshine (NZ)
Al Brown – Here I Am Baby
Alphabethead – Topography (NZ)
Ha The Unclear – Stuck In My Head (NZ)
Cut Chemist ft Edan and Mr Lif – Storm
Rhian Sheehan – Soma Dreams (NZ)
Anderson .Paak ft Schoolboy Q – Am I Wrong

-The Vault-
Steroids – Credit Card (1981) (NZ)

K Salaam ft Anthony B – Revolution
Bediquette – Easy (NZ)
Aradhna – Wake Up (NZ)

interview with Hannah Clarke + Sherilee Kahi for (A Smidge Of) Pidge @ Bats Theatre

Shiny Coin – What Woul I Do
activity guide; various Instrumentals
The All Seeing Hand – Royal Oil (NZ)
Comf ft. Chris CK – Ring (NZ)
East Brunswick All Girls Choir – Eseendon 1986
Swallow The Rat – New Cross (NZ)