Amplifier 7/2/19

Funkinevil – In The Grid
Fat Freddys Drop (NZ) – Never Moving
Finn Andrews (NZ) – One By The Venom
Harriet Brown – Driver’s Seat
community notices; Drop Out Orchestra – Never Gonna Give You Up (DOO dub)
Lala Lala – Siren 42
Lawrence Arabia (NZ) – Just Sleep (Your Shame Will Keep)
Dangerdoom – A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force)
Kakapo (NZ) – Don’t Look Back
Little Bushman (NZ) – Nature Of Man
Foals – Exits
Action Bronson – Easy Rider

Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Must Be Lucky
Snarky Puppy – Xavi
Ounce (NZ) – Electric Eye
JStar – Champion Lover ft Jado
ChristBoy (NZ) – I’ll Be By Your Side

interview w interview with Paper Cranes playing @ Meow 7/2/19

Paper Cranes (NZ) – Midsummer
Caiine – The Game

interview with The Spectre Collective playing Newtown Fest

Spectre Collective (NZ) – Electric Universe
Alborose – Kingston Town
Mark de Clive Lowe (NZ) – Memories of Nanzenji
Molly + The Chromatics (NZ) – Magic Wonder
Skymning (NZ) – Cold/Feds
Deerhunter – Plains