Amplifier 8/10/18

Grover Washington Jnr – Mister Magic
Jungle – Beat 45 (All Good Now)
Kane Strang – Its Not That Bad (NZ)
Fela Kuti – No Possible (Joystick Jay’s edit)
HIGH HØØPS – Steady Rolling (NZ)
DBLDBL – Peach Tea (NZ)
Silicon – Blow (NZ)
Reuben Hudson – Unreachable (NZ)
Estere – Tokoloshe ft Raiza Biza (NZ)
FKJ – The Twins

Shannon Shaw – Lord Of Alaska
Sleaford Mods – Stick In A Five And Go
Flite – Try To Find Away (NZ)
Latinaotearoa – One Tree Bossa (NZ)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Hanoi 6 (NZ)
Grandmaster Flash + Furious Five – The Message (DJ Yoda + Casual Connection rewrk)
Vade TT – It Seems to Be Natural
DJ OBOE – Whunky (NZ)
Ghostnaut x Raw Collective – Tribes ft. Jinz Moss and Raw Deezy

-The Vault-
D-Super – The Moths (2001) (NZ)

Bediquette – Easy (NZ)
Bananawing – Add Me on My Space (NZ)
Alborosie – Living Dread
Ounce – Satan II (NZ)
Blood Orange – Charcoal Baby
Faze One – Riding High
Merk – Hang (NZ)
Roland Tings – One Hundred (ft. HIGH HØØPS) (NZ)
Upsidedownhead – Get Low ft Ric Ruffio
Nas – It Aint Hard To Tell (Funky DL rmx)
Otis Redding – Shake
Dirty Pixels – Bluebirds (NZ)
Lawrence Arabia – Meaningless Words (NZ)
Thom Yorke – Has Ended