Amplifier btyb Karma Cola 20/3/20

Simon Baker – Plastik (Todd Terje Turkatech mix)
The Black Seeds – Hey Son (Flash Harry Remix)
MYNN (NZ) – The End
Randa (NZ) – Happy Meals
Crap Date (NZ) – 600 Abs
Grove Roots (NZ) – Kei Hea Te Aroha
Trinity Roots (NZ) – Little Things
Salmonella Dub – Longtime
The Phoenix Foundation – Healing Hands
Haz and Miloux (NZ) – Enough
Spencer – Automatic
DiCE (NZ) – I Wanna Know
The Chills – Creep
Supergroove – 5th Wheel

FRINGE: Jo Malsh Fringe Head Of PR, updates etc.

Rhombus – Soul
Free Nationals – Eternal Light feat. Chronixx
The Mutton Birds – Jackie’s Song
Dr. Reknaw (NZ) – Kereru
Bailterspace (NZ) – Things That We Found
Beacon Bloom – Little Kingdom
Adelaide Cara – Mary, I Think You Should Know
Blue River Baby (NZ) – Vigilante Panda
Mousey (NZ) – Extreme Highs
Clipping – Aquacode Databreaks ft. Shabazz Palaces

The Nudge (NZ) – Shook Me
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Texas
JessB (NZ) – Pushing The Space (Feat. Phodiso)
Dictaphone Blues (NZ) – In Your Sleep
Tiki Taane – Whakapuaki
The Mint Chicks – Screens
activity guide; Duff Dico – various
Groeni (NZ) – The Oak
FOLLOWER (chc) – Whakakahu
Coco Solid (NZ) – Jump City (Prod. Jizmatron)
Ernie Ruso (NZ) – Clutch