Amplifier Show 1/4/20


Nick Chicona & Anthony Mansfield – Oh Snap! (Greg Wilson rmx)

Chaka Khan – Back In The Day

Joy Division – Transmission

Three Dog Night – I Can Hear You Calling

Billy Squire – Big Beat

Dizzy Rascal – Fix Up Look Sharp

Son Little – Hey Rose

Abstract Rude – All Day

Raphael Saadiq – Radio

Antibalas – World Without Fear

Automator – The Truth

The Brothers Johnson – Come Together

Teariki (NZ) – Tangata ft 50Hz


King Kapisi (NZ) – Reverse Resistance

Jimmy Smith – Root Down

Beastie Boys – Root Down

The Roots & George Benson – Breezin’

Nina Simone & Lauryn Hill – Ex-Factor

JStar & Soom T – Jungle Of Peace

Flex Webster (NZ) – Strictly Drum & Bass

Nickodemus – Sun Children ft Real Live Show

Gwen Stefani – Keep On Dancing

Rayko – Contagious

Sugar Hill Gang – Apache (Jump On It)

The Jacksons – Blame It On The Boogie (Long version)

Daft Punk – get Lucky ft Pharell Williams & Nile Rogers

Dolly Parton – Jolene (Todd Terje edit)


The Whispers – The beat Goes On

Curtis Mayfield – Future Shock

Off line….

Montoya – Perla

Ready Set – No Bra Sunday

Toyota – drive (Keanu Raves rmx)

activity guide; Twinset (NZ) – various

De La Soul – Three Fee High