Amplifier Show 1/7/20

Grant Green – Ain’t It Funky Now
Albion Place (NZ) – Easier
J Dilla – Think Twice
King Sweeties (NZ) – Let’s Just Stay In Bed
Adam Hattaway (NZ) – The Law
KATHARTICUS (nz) – Wilson Parking
Gangster Phanny (NZ) – Magic Potions
Supergroove – shadows on the wall
Roni Size/Reprezent – Dirty Beats
Spikey Tee – Back Off ft. Ritual
Drumagick – Baby

DJ Shadow – Six Days ft Mos Def (rmx)
Club Medder (NZ) – Can’t Fill The Void
Church and AP (NZ) – Loud As Hell
Nat Lover (NZ) – Paeraru
Nadia Reid (NZ) – The Frontline (Oh Well)
Trinity Roots (NZ) – Egos
Randa (NZ) – The Sega Freestyle
Benny Tones (NZ) – Odyssey
Cedric Im Brooks – Silent ForceCoco Solid (NZ) – 2 Wise 2 Wed (Five Foot Short Remix)
The Mutton Birds – Salty, My Dear
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Dead Bird
SULFATE (NZ) – Speaking For Others
Contenders (NZ) – The Heat
Tiki Taane – It’s All In Your Head (Dutty Ranks Remix)

The Rothmans (NZ) – Seymour (Libertarian Scumbag)
Heavy (NZ) – Seven Blunts Ft. LVJ
Bic Runga (NZ) – Bursting Through (Mix)
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Wonton
Cookie Brooklyn and the Crumbs (NZ) – Puff Of Air
Ria Hall (NZ) – Tell Me ft. Che-Fu
Aaron Nauer (NZ) – She Dont Want No Love ft. Danny Tawhiti
Tidal Rave (NZ) – If That’s All
Womb (NZ) – Here We Bend (to smell the dirt)
The Convoy (NZ) – Heh