Amplifier Show 10/7/20

Theo Parish – Lake Shore Drive (Todd Terje rukutt)
Paperghost (NZ) – Among the Twigs
My Baby (NZ) – For A Change
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Who Decides
Lucky Jim – Track One
PAVLOV’S PUSS (NZ) – Charlie Dealt In Pharmaceuticals
Francisca Griffin (NZ) – Bones
community notices; The Foreighn Exchange – Sincere inst.
Molino (NZ) – Broken Machine
Yumi Zouma (NZ) – Lonely After
Blackalicious – Clockwork
Jorge Ben – Take It Easy My Brother Charles
Speck Of Dust (NZ) – Intergrated
Spikey Tee – Reminisce ft A Sides

Nina Simone + Lauryn Hill – Ex-Factor
Tennor Saw – Ring The Alarm
The Beat – Mirror In The Bathroom (Mark ‘Spike’ Stent rmx)
Bad Hagrid (NZ) – The Liger and The Fisherman
King Sweeties (NZ) – Lydia
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Mr Spaceman feat. AND$UM
Giantess (NZ) – Gone Gone Golden
Polaroids of Polarbears (NZ) – Pohangina Valley to Ashhurst Domain
Nickodemus – Mi Swing Es Tropical ft Tempo + The Candela All-Stars
Poets Of Rythm – I Changed My Mind ft Lyrics Born
Dawn Diver (NZ) – Rosemary
The Phoenix Foundation (NZ) – Danzig Bro
Vasili (NZ) – Collective Unconscious

Alexa Casino (NZ) – Keep Breathing
The Beths (NZ) – Dying to Believe
Whitefield Brothers – Safari Strut
Grove Roots (NZ) – Kei Hea Te Aroha
Stef Animal (NZ) – Ducks (Cass Creek Electronic Waterfowl Call)
Blue River Baby (NZ) – Walk Of Shame Featuring MC Wizzard
Salmonella Dub – Kapsule Remix
activity guide; Duff Disco – various
The Mint Chicks – Red, White Or Blue
Water (NZ) – Turn Out The Lights