Amplifier Show 16/8/19 brought to you by Karma Cola

Romare – Taste Of Honey (From The City)
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Down 4 U (feat. Noah Slee)
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Dream Team
MYNN (NZ) – Vikings
Fela Soul – Oooh (inst)
Mousey (NZ) – Extreme Highs
Nada Labyrinth (NZ) – Black Lung
community notices; Amerigo Gazaway – Country Slang
Koizilla (NZ) – I Can’t See Anything
The Datsuns (NZ) – MF From Hell
Omar – Gimme Some ft. Common, Rodney P, Cantibe + Ashman
The Nextmen – Whisper Up ft Betty Steeles
Nachur (NZ) – Beyond a Dream

Cookin’ On 3 Burners – Keb’s Bucket
AJA (NZ) – Non-Handler
Girlboss (NZ) – Bully
Mzwetwo (NZ) – Young Stunna
Jullekke (NZ) – 444
Name UL (NZ) – Don’t Look Down
Flex Webster (NZ) – Boogie Shoes ft Jewels
El Cata – Loca Con Su Tigre
Louis Baker (NZ) – So Lo
Trillion (NZ) – Cinders On The Dancefloor
Myriad Drone (NZ) – The White Lodge (Laura Palmer’s Theme)
Jade Imagine – The News

interview with Same Name Confusion re. EP ‘In Theory’ & tour

Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Not Fake News
activity guide; Duff Disco – various
Skux (NZ) – Kudis
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Astonishing Comet
Bill Withers – We Could Be Sweet Lovers
Club Panther Claw (NZ) – Everyone
Daft Punk x Gang Do Tagalera – Brazilian Rapper’s Delight (Amerigo Gazaway edit)