Amplifier Show 22/10/19

Instant Funk – I Got My Mind Made Up
Yorke (NZ) – Pieces feat. lovezombie
9-5ers (NZ) – Ain’t Free feat Poetik and Kenzie From Welly
Charles Earland – Coming To You Live
Raw Collective (NZ) – The Shadow
Skymachine (NZ) – Free Tonight
Finn Johansson (NZ) – All Of The Time Not At All
Jullekke (NZ) – 444
Raiza Biza (NZ) – Trouble feat. Oddisee, Zenyth
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Stuck In My Head

Aporia (NZ) – Stereo Moon
Bec Sandridge – Stranger
Secret Knives (NZ) – Spinning Top
Coco Solid (NZ) – Slow Torture feat Disasteradio
Alexa Casino (NZ) – Die Like A Rose feat. Imugi
Benny Tones (NZ) – Aero:soul (Skylab refix)
The Clash – Police and Thieves
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Dream Team
Yasiin Gaye – I Want You Till The Summertime
Daniel Hayles (NZ) – We Are Restless
Dirty Pixels (NZ) – Julipa
JStar – Rise Up (Jungle 18) ft. Kinck + Vursatyl The Great
The Nextmen – Rockets ft Jonny Tarr
Arjuna Oakes (NZ) – Lost
Clipping – Nothing Is Safe

interview with Edie re. new EP

Edie (NZ) – Another Bear
activity guide; Admin – various
Trinity Roots (NZ) – This Road
Cookie Brooklyn – Puff Of Air