Amplifier Show 23/4/20


Ernie Russo (NZ) – Clutch

Onur Engin – Harlem Drive

Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – So Good At Being In Trouble

Ahoribuzz (NZ) – Into The Sunshine

Bella kalolo (NZ) – Without The Paper

Community notices; Isaac Hayes – various instrumentals

Eru Dangerspiel (NZ) – Sambaskool Dropout

Yes King – Rock This World ft Mystro, Dawn Penn Kenny Knots

Laura Lee Lovely (NZ) – Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Mongo Skato (NZ) – Fela


Richter City Rebels (NZ) – Word On The Street

Raphael Saadiq – Stone Rollin’

Run DMC – My Adidas (Ross Go rmx)

Sade – Paradise

Silver Convention – Fly Robyn Fly

Stevie Wonder – As

EPMD – You Gots To Chill

Funkommunity (NZ) – What You Give

Brockaflower (NZ) – Gotham

DJ Vadim presents The Electric – Runnin’

JDubb (NZ) – Buttajazz ft Sasha vee & Aeries


The Nok (NZ) – Magic

Sola Rosa (NZ) – Humanised ft Bajka

Al Green – Here I Am (Come And Take Me)

Dillinger & Mad Professor – Cocaine In My Brain

L.A.B. (NZ) – Midnight Summer

Marlena Shaw – California Soul (Diplo rmx)

Budos Band – Chrimsom Skies

The Jungle Brothers – Incision (Leo Zero re-edit)

Lockdown guide; Duff Disco – various

Vanessa Stacey (NZ) – Call

Whim (NZ) – Familiar