Amplifier Show 26/3/20

Cut Copy – Sun God
VASILI (NZ) – The Curve People
Wu Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow
The Skull Snaps – It’s A New Day (Underdog edit)
Dub FX – Prove Me Wrong
Fabulous/Arabia (NZ) – Henry
Harbour City Electric (NZ) – Electric Elephant ft Lisa Tomlins
Prince – Nothing Compares 2 U
Easy Access Orchestra – Las Chicas

Takumi Motokawa (NZ) – Equinox
Nina Simone – Take Care Of Business (Palooski rmx)
Camille Yarbrough – Take Yo’ Praise
Inland Knights – Another Thing
DJ Shadow – The Number Song (Cut Chemist Party Mix)
Pretty Lights – Finally Moving
Marvin Gaye + Kim Weston – It Takes Two
DJ EZ Rock + Rob bass – It Takes Two
Herbie Hancock – Rockit
Hans Pucket (NZ) – Comfort
Johnny Cash – Rusty Cage
Leonard Charles (NZ) – Tropical Shirt Technique
The Beatles – With A Little Help From My Friends

U.B.’s – Body II Body
The Clash – Rock The Casbah (xtended rmx)
Technotronic – Pump Up the Jam
The Chemical Brothers – Go ft Q Tip (Clause VonStroke rmx)
Salt N Peppa – Push It
Diana Ross – Chain Reaction
Yes King – Love Revolution ft Ayak
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Holy Moses
Sylvia Striplin – You Can’t Turn Me Away
Alice Russell – Seven Nation Army
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
Boney M – Sunny
Jerome Berradji – Brighter day