Amplifier Show 27/8/19

Simon Baker – Plastik (Todd Terje Turkatech mix)
Unitone HiFi (NZ) – One Spirit
Grove Roots (NZ) – Taku Kainga
Dirty Pixels (NZ) – Julipa
Bibio – Old Graffiti
community notices; TCQ – various instrumentals
Smokestack Slim (NZ) – Get With This
Jaggers x Lines (NZ) – Survive
Pickle Darling (NZ) – Greta
Lontalius (NZ) – That Includes You
Sleater-Kinney – Hurry On Home
Liam K. Swiggs (NZ) – Belfast Bottlestore Bandit
Mzwetwo (NZ) – I’d Go Back On My Heart
Jan Hellriegel – Love and Conviction
Jahdan Blakkamoore – The General

Little Bushman (NZ) – Dream Of The Astronaut Girl pt2
Nickodemus – 2 Sips + Magic

‘Whats Up In The Sky’ with Haritina from Carter Observatory

Tones And I – Dance Monkey
Hobo Johnson – Typical Story
Alae (NZ) – All Gived Up
Lauryn Hill and Nina Simone – Care For What
East Liberty Quarters – Point Of Return
Anderson .Paak – Am I Wrong ft Schoolboy Q

SoccerPractise (NZ) – Posture
Winston Surfshirt – Make a Move
Thomas Oliver (NZ) – Bulgarian Mountains
Gang Starr – DJ Premiere In Deep Concentration
Audio Two – Top Billin (Rhythm Scholar Drop Top Funk rmx)
Brittany Howard – Stay High
N e w p e p s i 9 5 (NZ) – Gameboy Hotline
Brittany Howard – Stay High
Mermaidens (NZ) – I Might Disappear
Terror Of The Deep (NZ) – To Your Health (Stef Animal Remix)
Mz. Pat – I Hold the Key