Amplifier Show 30/8/19 brought to you by Karma Cola

GRiZ – The Moment Seizes Us
Beacon Bloom (NZ) – Rocket
Chelsea Jade (NZ) – Laugh It Off
Yessin Gaye – Peculiar Mathematics (Amerigo Gazaway edit)
Leon Bridges – That Was Yesterday
community notices; Scientist – various dubs
Mousey (NZ) – If You Really Love Me
MYNN (NZ) – Happily Alone
Adore, 1996 (NZ) – Retriever
Huia (NZ) – Makereti
Mark De Clive-Lowe (NZ) – The Silk Road
Raw Collective (NZ) – Instincts

Allan Rayman – Stitch
Ed Waaka (NZ) – War On The Street
The Mint Chicks (NZ) – Ockhams Razor (2016 Remastered)
Cookin’ On 3 Burners – Gravel Rush
Amnesia Jones (NZ) – What Escaped Me When
Acrillics (NZ) – Sketchin’
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff
Cookie Brooklyn – Puff Of Air
Jaggers x Lines (NZ) – Heart Beats Slow
Flip Grater (NZ) – Dors Mon Bebe
Aaron Nauer (NZ) – Made No Mistake
Bon Iver – Faith

Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
Soaked Oats (NZ) – Don’t Chew
Ahoribuzz (NZ) – Into The Sunshine
The Nextmen – Round Of Applause ft Dynamite MC
Flex Webster (NZ) – Boogie Shoes ft. Jewels
activity guide; Kamala (NZ) various

Mild Orange (NZ) – LIVE TO AIR