Amplifier Show 5/9/19 brought to you by El C Del Mundo

Eric B and Rakim – The R (extended remix)
Flight of The Conchords (NZ) – Fashion Is Danger
Beacon Bloom (NZ) – Rocket
Leon Bridges – That Was Yesterday
A Girl Named Mo (NZ) – Mud
community notices; De La Soul – Saturdays (Mo Mo dub)
Daft Punk – Giorgio by Moroder
Lou’ana (NZ) – Summer In May
Mousey (NZ) – If You Really Love Me
Abraham Kunin (NZ) – Dream (Funhouse intro)
Black Minnaloushe (NZ) – Makin’ It

Chelsea Jade (NZ) – Laugh It Off
Creme Jean (NZ) – Dirty Dogs
Allan Rayman – Stitch
Lack Of Afro – The Outsider
Kurtis Blow – The Breaks
Ed Waaka (NZ) – War On The Street
B.A.D.S (NZ) – How Deep The River Runs
MYNN (NZ) – Kill Me
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Down 4 U (feat. Noah Slee)
Bon Iver – Faith
Tunes Of I (NZ) – Solar Rays

Solomon Crook (NZ) – LIVE TO AIR
activity guide; Admin – various
Ha the Unclear (NZ) – Julius Caesar
Secret Knives (NZ) – Snuff
Yessin Gaye – Definition ft Talib Kweli
Daniel Hayles (NZ) – We Are Restless
LEISURE (NZ) – Too Much Of A Good Thing