Amplifier Show 6/11/19

Jeanette ‘Lady’ Day – Come Let Me Love You (inst)
Hybrid Rose (NZ) – Just Press Play (feat. Fanfickk)
Green Grove (NZ) – Silently
Shihad – Coming Down
community notices; Will Sessions – Detroit State Of Mind
The Mutton Birds – Goodbye Drug
The Happy Plaster (NZ) – We Survive
Louis Baker (NZ) – Heart On Fire feat. Melodownz
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Kamo Kamo

Oddjive (NZ) – LIVE TO AIR

Lord Echo (NZ) – Molten Lava ft. Leila Adu
Church – Hello Hello
Supergroove – Come To The Party
Liam K. Swiggs (NZ) – Belfast Bottlestore Bandit
Mo Muse (NZ) – Like Me

The Chills – Living In a Jungle
Trinity Roots (NZ) – Home, Land
Maochie Femchain (NZ) – If Only
Iguana Death Cult – Nature Calls
Rhian Sheehan – Phobos (Minuit There’s sunshine-in-them-there-riffs Remix)
Harbour City Electric (NZ) – Red Pepper
DARTZ (NZ) – Sit This One Out
activity guide – Will Sessions – various
The Black Seeds – In Your Eyes: Fabulous Dub
Randa (NZ) – Toughen Up
Finn Johansson (NZ) – All Of The Time Not At All
Michael Kiwanuka – You Aint The Problem