Amplifier Show 6/8/20

Isaac Hayes – Pursuit Of The Pimpmobile
Sola Rosa (NZ) – Shine On
Name UL (NZ) – Red Eye
L.A.B. (NZ) – Oldman
community notices; Sola Rosa (NZ) – The Ace Of Space
Fable (NZ) – Money
SODA BOYZ (NZ) – Bad Friend
Tape Over Tape (NZ) – Anthophilia
Lynn Collins – Rock Me Again + Again (TREWbanger DJ edit)
Prince – Controversy

Random Heroes – C’mon Get
tUnE-yArDs – Water Fountain
Skud And Serebii (NZ) – I Don’t Need Your Time
Soft Plastics (NZ) – My World/Your Girl
DJ T-Rock – Lucy ft Skyla Love
Jah Mason – Get Along
Che Fu (NZ) – He Kotahi (As One)
Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry – Having A Party

iv with Luke from Same Name Confusion re new single ‘ESP’ Meow gig/tour

Same Name Confusion (NZ) – ESP (Telepathy)
Raiza Biza (NZ) – A Piano Song
Dawn Diver (NZ) – Rosemary

Will McClean – Grow
Onono (NZ) – Luv Me 2
Grandmaster Flash + Melle Mel – White Lines (Don’t Do It
Flex Webster (NZ) – Strictly Drum + Bass
Sweep (NZ) – The Fortune Disco
Grove Roots – Matariki Tau Hou
activity guide; Ernie Russo (NZ) – various
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Mud
The Spectre Collective – The Spectre Collective – Swamp
Covid Colab – 6 Disguise