Amplifier Show 6/9/19 brought to you by Karma Cola

Takumi Motokawa (NZ) – Equinox
Lord Julien (NZ) – Tennis
GoldLink – U Say feat. Tyler The Creator
Canopy Layer (NZ) – Branches
Girlboss (NZ) – Bully
Mark De Clive-Lowe (NZ) – Memories of Nanzenji
Michael Kiwanuka – You Aint The Problem
SoccerPractise (NZ) – Posture
Sampa The Great – Final Form
Mermaidens (NZ) – I Might Disappear
Dice_NZ – Back In The Day

Katchafire (NZ) – Aint Gona Give Up
Dirty Pixels (NZ) – Julipa
Blackalicious – Make You Feel That Way (Amerigo Gazaway rmx
About The Deadlines (NZ) – Savages
Pitch Black (NZ) – Artificial Intolerance (Akcept Remix)
Tones And I – Dance Monkey
Slowthai – Northampton’s Child
Terror Of The Deep (NZ) – To Your Health (Stef Animal Remix)
Liam K. Swiggs (NZ) – Belfast Bottlestore Bandit
Art Of Noise – Close To The Edit (Rhythm Scholar Deftly Diverted rmx)

interview with Barnaby Weir re FMP new studio Single & Album

Fly My Pretties (NZ) – Champions
activity guide; various funky joints
The Roots – Her I Come
Smokestack Slim (NZ) – Get With This
Hobo Johnson – Typical Story
Brittany Howard – Stay High
Alphabethead (NZ) – Eyes Of Nothing