Amplifier Show brought to you by El C Del Mundo

Swanko Station (NZ) – Pilanto
Lips (NZ) – Ghosts And Demons
Tkay Maidza – Awake feat. JEPGMAFIA
Girlboss (NZ) – Bully
community notices – Jackie Mitto – various dubs
Mungo’s Hi Fi – Gimme Gimme ft Kenny Knots
Daniel Hayles (NZ) – Hey Love Yeah
MYNN (NZ) – Remedy
AND$UM (NZ) – Wayback
4 Corners (NZ) – Now I Know ft Ladi6
Clipping – Nothing Is Safe
DARTZ (NZ) – Sit This One Out

AJA (NZ) – Non-Handler
Alexa Casino (NZ) – Dream Girl
About The Deadlines (NZ) – Savages
Green Grove (NZ) – Trailer
Boogie Down Productions – My Philosophy
APDS (NZ) w Riki Gooch (NZ) – Slow It Down ft EMRSN
Billy Squire – The Big Beat
Fatboy Slim – Gangster Tripping
SoccerPractise (NZ) – Posture
Club Panther Claw (NZ) – Everyone
Durand Jones – Cruisin’ to the Park
Raiza Biza (NZ) – Diamonds
Androgynous Lemon (NZ) – Space Samba

Arjuna Oakes (NZ) – Lost
Paper Cranes (NZ) – Heartbeat
Sound Providers – Yes Y’All
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Holy Moses
Sean Paul – Infiltrate
Dirty Pixels (NZ) – Julipa
The Verlaines (NZ) – Death And The Maiden
Pacific Heights (NZ) – Oceans Collide (ft Deanne Krieg)
activity guide; Admin – various
Terror Of The Deep (NZ) – To Your Health (Stef Animal Remix)
Adrienne Fenemor (NZ) – Lovers Embrace
Wallis Bird – A Caged Bird
Jade Imagine – The News