Simon Baker – Plastik (Todd Terje Turkatech mix)
Seth Frightening (NZ) – Mouth Hills
Benny Salvador (NZ) – 3 Suns
Earth Tongue (NZ) – Probing The New Reality
FKA Twigs – Sad Day
community notices; Onur Engin – Harlem Drive
Benny Salvador (NZ) – 3 Suns
Adam Hattaway and The Haunters (NZ) – Control It
Unmap (NZ) – One
SoccerPractise (NZ) – Te Po
Candi Stanton – You Got The Love (Leftside Wobble Funk Redux mix)

Vanessa Stacey (NZ) – Will We Learn
Afrodisiac Soundsystem – Upside Rick
Daft Punk x Gang Do Tagalera – Brazilian Rapper’s Delight (Amerigo Gazaway edit)
The Checks (NZ) – Ready to Die
Iguana Death Cult – Nature Calls
Church and AP (NZ) – Hello Hello
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Kamo Kamo
So Laid Back Country China (NZ) – Stone Weight Descent
The Rothmans (NZ) – Sluicings
Flex Webster (NZ) – Boogie Shoes ft. Jewels
Busy Signal – Same Way
Skylevel – Missus Hudu

Canopy Layer (NZ) – Branches
Transistor (NZ) – Waiting To Be Free
The Happy Plaster (NZ) – We Survive
Asa – Be My Man
Eastern Bloc (NZ) – Pop Like
K-OS – Eye Know Something
9-5ers (NZ) – Talking To You feat. Tyra Hammond
Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper
Dead Famous People (NZ) – Looking At Girls
The Teskey Brothers – Rain
Randa (NZ) – Toughen Up (Clean Edit)
Cartel Madras – Goonda Gold