Amplifier Show brought to you El Culo Del Mundo 26/12/19

William DeVaughn – Be Thankful For What You Got (Onur Engin edit)
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Bohannon
Hazel English – Shaking
Fanfickk (NZ) – Late Vanilla Boy
Superette (NZ) – Saskatchewan
Air Hockey (NZ) – 22yo
Blush Juliet (NZ) – Below
Coco Solid (NZ) – Slow Torture feat Disasteradio
Smokestack Slim (NZ) – D Rex
The Black Seeds (NZ) – Come To Me
Logic Pro X – Don’t Look Back
MYNN (NZ) – Morning Panacakie

Salmonella Dub – That Easy [DJ DIGITAL Remix] Borrowed cs (NZ) – Digitalpattern
Trinity Roots (NZ) – Musings of a Cloud
N e w p e p s i 9 5 (NZ) – R e l e n t l e s s m o d e r n i t y
Weyes Blood – Everyday
Rhombus (NZ) – Onwards
The Phoenix Foundation – Let Me Die A Woman
Randa (NZ) – Pterodactyl
Fly My Pretties (NZ) – It’s Never Blown Like It’s Goin’
Tunes of I (NZ) – Frequency
Supergroove – Crippled

Finn Johansson (NZ) – Anchor Me
Bailterspace (NZ) – Picking Up
Christoph El’ Truento (NZ) – New Jack
SWIDT (NZ) – Praise
Free Nationals – Gidget ft Anderson .Paak + T Nava
Tiki Taane – Dub Soldier
Dead Little Penny (NZ) – Urge Surfing
activity guide; Admin – various
Squidgenini – Trigger Me
Juno Is (NZ) – I Want To Be Gentle
The Beths (NZ) – Future Me Hates Me
Raw Collective (NZ) – Crystal Clouds
Moses Sumney – Virile