Amplifier Show btyb Beautiful Businesses Of Eva & Leeds St. 6/7/20

Tubbs (NZ) – The Storm
Shab Orkestra (NZ) – Dogs
Bohemian Thought (NZ) – Black
Acclimate (NZ) – Oblivion
tei. (NZ) – I’m A Soy Chai Latte (ft. Doswami, Rodriguez
Aldous Harding (NZ) – The Barrel (Radio Edit)
Negative Nancies (NZ) – Candy Milk
Lucy Hunter (NZ) – Flu
The Black Seeds – Black Sunrise (House Of Shem Remix)
Unmap (NZ) – Somativa
Supergroove – 5th Wheel (Long Version)
AD90 (NZ) – Rise Of The Machines
Wild Bill Ricketts (NZ) – Hotene (dub)
Waterfalls (NZ) – His Silence
Finn Andrews (NZ) – One By The Venom

Lost Tribe Aotearoa (NZ) – Irie
Pacific Heights (NZ) – Peace ft Joe Dukie
Lord Echo (NZ) – Sweetest Meditation ft Mara TK
Dera Meelan (NZ) – Fire Sale feat. Deadforest and Church
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Prime Time Crime
Fanfickk (NZ) – Cotton Candy
Gang Starr – Work
The Cure – The Lovecats (Rhythm Scholar Bigger And Slicker rmx)
Sade – The Sweetest Taboo
Jeanette ‘Lady’ Day – Come Let Me Love You inst.
Skymning (NZ) – Fell Into Place
Rodney P + The People’s Army – Live Up
Jed Parsons (NZ) – Get Lost
Electric Wire Hustle (NZ) – Numbers And Steel
Comf (NZ) – Idle
I.E. Crazy (NZ) – Country Justice


Pickle Darling (NZ) – Greta
Green Grove (NZ) – Trailer
Caroline Easther (NZ) – No Ordinary Day
A Girl Named Mo (NZ) – Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Mazbou Q (NZ) – To The Gates
Flex Webster (NZ) – Dem Changes
KAMALA (NZ) – The curve people
activity guide; Jimmy Mcgriff – various
Seth Frightening (NZ) – Skin
Jewels (NZ) – Circadian Rhythms (PIHMS Remix)
Trinity Roots (NZ) – Little Things
Same Name Confusion (NZ) – Must Be Lucky