Amplifier Show btyb Being One Therapies 26/8/20

Dam Funk – Candy Dancin ft Mark De Clive_Lowe
Aaradhna (NZ) – Wake Up remix ft. Common
Lontalius (NZ) – Comfortable
Lontalius (NZ) – Comfortable
Koffee – Toast
community notices; Will Sessions – One Love (inst)
Lewis McCallum (NZ) – Take A Step Back ft Deva Mahal
Te Rito (NZ) – The Love
Module (NZ) – Ships In The Night
Reb Fountain (NZ) – Don’t You Know Who I Am
Swallow the Rat (NZ) – Cold Moon

Memory Foam (NZ) – Jimbo
Willy Moon (NZ) – Railroad Track
Randa (NZ) – Brave New Galaxy
Tape Over Tape (NZ) – Anthophilia
Dallas Tamaira (NZ) – No Flowers
InDuna (NZ) – Black Man Running
Fable (NZ) – Money
PollyHill (NZ) – Rare View feat. LB
Reality Chant (NZ) – Father Says dub ft. Cornell Campbell
Luciano – What Are We Fighting For?
Glass Vaults (NZ) – Flat White Boy
Maxwell Young (NZ) – Dread!
TOI (NZ) – TOI – Thinking Too Much

Pasteur Lappe – Na Real Sakele Fo Ya
Joe Sample – Night Flight (DiCE edit)
Wiri Donna (NZ) – Wandering Willies
Sola Rosa (NZ) – Shine On
Bic Runga (NZ) – Harae Mai Ra / Sway
activity guide; Budos Band – varous
Raw Collective – Waiting For Sunrise
Tape Over Tape (NZ) – Anthophilia
Name UL (NZ) – Red Eye
N eo (NZ) – Ghost Girl
Ernie Ruso (NZ) – George