Ben Butler + Mousepad – Future Tent (Genuine Guy rmx)
Art Of Noise – Close To The Edit (Rhythm Scholar Deminished Diversion rmx)
The Clash – The Magnificent Seven
Sheep, Dog and Wolf (NZ) – Ablutophobia
These Early Mornings (NZ) – Ledges
community notices; Jimmy McGriff – various
Matthew Armitage (NZ) – Love From Afar
Solo Ono (NZ) – Fish Out Of Water (early version)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Hanoi 6
lomarthian (NZ) – Unravelled

Ludus (NZ) – bad butter
Bewm Babiez (NZ) – Bebe
Melting Faces (NZ) – Far King Oats
Fanfickk (NZ) – Pure
Ben Woods (NZ) – Indulge
Tami Neilson (NZ) – Cry Over You

Abrzy – live to air + interview

The Black Seeds – What We Need
DJ SWEAT (NZ) – Breakin!
activity guide; Ernie Ruso (NZ) – various
Lontalius (NZ) – Secret Flowers
Jed Parsons (NZ) – Playstation and Porn
Seva HiFi (NZ) – Somebody