Amplifier Show btyb Tuatara Temple Of Taste 17/3/20

Nick Chicona & Anthony Mansfield – Oh Snap! (Greg Wilson rmx)
Amamelia (NZ) – Unshelter Me
A.U.R.A (NZ) – Dawn Lullaby (ft. Wandering Wolf)
Dictaphone Blues (NZ) – In Your Sleep
Bailey Wiley (NZ) – Between The Lines
Mr Muscovado Orange (NZ) – Moustache Logic
Halfpace (NZ) – Garrett Street
Lemon Anlime (NZ) – Yakuza
O And The Mo (NZ) – Supermarket Kings
Emily Muli (NZ) – Rhythm
Nadia Reid – Oh Canada
VASILI (NZ) – Push Restart

FRINGE: Stephanie Laing for ‘Butterfingers’ @ Cavern Club

Lake South (NZ) – South Coast
AND$UM (NZ) – Wayback
Skux (NZ) – Kudis
TIDAL RAVE (nz) – Slow/Fast
JOY (NZ) – Fall’s Deja Vu
Secrets of The Sun (NZ) – Suffer With The Moon
Kool Aid (NZ) – Family Portrait Revisited
Space Above (NZ) – Stolen Days feat. Alisa Xayalith
Beenie Man – King Of The Dancehall (Trick Me riddim)
Sidekicknick (NZ) – You Can Now, Fly

Pitch Black (NZ) – Artificial Intolerance (Akcept Remix)
Macho Macho (NZ) – Blue Peopl
Name UL (NZ) – Don’t Look Down (Clean)
Haz and Miloux (NZ) – Enough
Myele Manzanza (NZ) – Big Deal
KAMALA (NZ) – The curve people
activity guide; Jimmy Mcgriff – various
Molly And The Chromatics (NZ) – Magic Wonder
DiCE (NZ) – I Wanna Know
Lontalius (NZ) – Secret Flowers