Amplifier w/ Aimee Luchito 26-02-20

D’Angelo and The Vanguard – Sugah Daddy
Guts – All Or Nothin
Gorillaz ft. Mos Def – Stylo
choiceVaughan (NZ) – Kentucky Gold
J Dilla – So Far To Go (feat. Common + D’Angelo)
HNNY – Most Really Pretty Girls Have Pretty Ugly Feet
Tunes of I (NZ) – Get Up
Strangely Arousing (NZ) – Kupenga
The Teskey Brothers – Rain
French for Rabbits (NZ) – Middle Of The House
ONONO (NZ) – Fontelina
Thundercat – Friend Zone
Unknown Mortal Orchestra (NZ) – Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark)
30/70 Collective – The Strut

Squidgenini – Trigger Me
Dawn Diver (NZ) – Warming to You
Fat Freddy’s Drop (NZ) – Clean The House
The Dynamics – Move On Up
Charles Wright + The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band – Express Yourself
Erykah Badu – Woo
Poolside – Harvest Moon
Toro Y Moi – Freelance
Cartel Madras – Goonda Gold
Salad Boys (NZ) – This Issue
LEISURE (NZ) – Got It Bad
Hiatus Kaiyote – The Lung
Na Noise (NZ) – Bad Dreams
Flamingo Pier (NZ) – Indigo (radio edit) – 2020-02-25 22:57:51

Bonobo – Bambro Koyo Ganda
Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
Solange – Junie
Ladi6 (NZ) – Walk Right Up
Aaradhna (NZ) – Forever Love
Nightmares On Wax – 70s 80s
O And The Mo (NZ) – Supermarket Kings
FKA Twigs – Sad Day
Secrets of The Sun (NZ) – Suffer With The Moon
Joy Crookes – Don’t Let Me Down
Sharon Van Etten – Beaten Down
Khruangbin – Evan Finds The Third Room