Amplifier w/ Graeme Tuckett 16-10-17

Irene Cara – Flashdance.
Indeep – Last Night a DJ Saved My Life.
Sister Sledge – We Are Family.
Amy Winehouse – Mr Jones.
David Bowie – Love is Lost.
Sola Rosa – Til The Sun.
Prince – All The Critics Love You in New York.
Yoku Zuna – Voltron.
Lesa Lesa and the Cult Jam – Let The Beat Hit ’em.
Sampa The Great – Rhymes to the East.
Dyalla – Bottom of the Ocean.
Lips – Hold Up.

Laura Lee Lovely – Faster.
PIL – Rise.
Phoenix Foundation – Bright Grey.
Alt J – Breeze Blocks.
Michael Jackson – Got to be Startin’ Somethin’.
Mylo – Destroy Rock & Roll. (Tom Neville mix)
Laura Lee Lovely – Hot Blood.
Laura Lee Lovely – Modern Symphony.
Annie Lennox – Take Me To The River.
Laura Lee Lovely – Take Me With You.
King Krule – Dum Surfer.

Jonathan Bree – You’re So Cool.
9 to 5’ers – Bonfire.
The National – Day I Die.
Disasteradio – Cat. (Vault)
Lord Raja – Zero.
Superorganism – Something for your MIND.
Roy Irwin – King of Pop.
Dinner – Un-American Woman.
Paul Ubana Jones – Blue Melody.
2047K – Untitled.
Indi – Woman.
The Darkness – I Believe in a Thing Called Love.