Caffeine and Aspirin 13-04-19

Aldous Harding – The Barrel
The Cardigans – Carnival
Super Furry Animals – Northern Lights
Carb On Carb (NZ) – Man Says
CHAII (NZ) – Digebasse (Enough)
Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone

Asobi Seksu – New Years
Shiina Ringo – Okonomi De
Blanky Jet City – Hidarikiki no Baby (Left handed baby)
Noriko Tadano – Akita Daikoku Mai

Paperghost – Among The Twigs
Fanfickk – Pity Party
French Concession (NZ) – Never Ever

Bjork – I Miss You (All Stars Remix)
Blondie Vs The Doors – Rapture Riders
Elastica vs Moloko – Sing Back Connection
Hoover’s Ooover – Collection

Ingrid and the Ministers – Pepper and Sand
Emily Fairlight – Time’s Unfaithful Wife
Emily Fairlight – Water Water
Gil Scott-Heron + Jamie xx

BlakRoc – What you do to me
Bonde de Role – Geremia
Major Lazer – You”re no Good

Audio Bullys – Shot You Down
Everclear – Local God
Nirvana – You Know You’re Right
Idlewild – Captain