Crayford Sellers Dyne (NZ) – In Your Own Sweet Way

Rueben Bradley Presents The Music of Drew Menzies (NZ) – Laura’s Laksa

Norman Meehan (NZ) – Rattledog

John Keys Strange Fruit (NZ) – Bullion Scam

Keith Jarrett and Jack de Jonette – You Know, You Know

Enrico Rava – Amici

Ralph Towner – Trellis

Freddie Hubbard – Uncle Albert, Admiral Halsey

Gabor Szabo – All Is Well

Quincy Jones – Gula Matari

Roger Fox and Mike Booth (NZ) – Cloudcroft

New Zealand Jazz Orchestra (NZ) – Bev’s Blues

Sustenance (NZ) – Orchard Road

Mike Nock(NZ) – Ozboppin’

Um (NZ) – Shetland Dream

Don Sebesky – Firebird/Birds of Fire

Myele Manzanza (NZ) – Family Dynamics

Pat Metheney – Son Of 13

Roger Fox Big Band (NZ) – New Tune

Larry Young – The Moontrane

Melissa Aldana & Crash Trio – M&M

Ezra Collective – The Philosopher

Jazz Warriors – In Reference To Our Forefathers Father’s Dreams

Christian Scott – New Orleanean Love Song